服务范围

微信、微博运营

新印象传媒 New Impressions Media 拥有超过6年微信、微博运营经验,熟悉华人媒体市场,深受华人群体喜爱。新印象传媒 New Impressions Media可完美助您进行微信、微博推广运营,扩大品牌影响力,粉丝转化效果显著。

全案策划

新印象传媒 New Impressions Media 拥有一支极富创造性思维的营销团队,结合多年媒体运营经验,为客户提供一整套最具创意的线上、线下全案营销方案。

华人媒体采买

新印象传媒 New Impressions Media 拥有丰富的澳洲本地媒体资源,以及独一无二的价格优势,您可以通过新印象传媒 New Impressions Media 进行华人媒体采买,可以将您的产品和服务投放到全澳地区,一次投放,多处开花。

创意活动

新印象传媒 New Impressions Media 是一支极富创造性思维的营销团队,结合多年媒体运营经验,为客户提供一整套最具创意的线上、线下全案营销方案。

专业团队

我们的平台

悉尼印象

悉尼三大媒体品牌之一

微信公众号,官方微博,门户网站

澳洲印象

人民网澳大利亚合作板块

位于人民网澳大利亚官方网站

澳洲美食见闻

微信公众号

澳洲美食微博

官方微博平台

知名客户

合作媒体

客户评价

联系我们

hello@newimpressions.com.au
(02) 8599 1640
903/370 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

免费咨询

联系我们

欢迎来访

New Impressions Media

Services

Content Marketing

At New Impressions Media, our team of copywriter and graphic designers can help you create high quality, valuable content to attract, inform, and engage with our Chinese audience. We also promote your brand to the Chinese market. Content marketing is your best response to a relationship based, buyer-driven, digital marketplace.

WeChat & Weibo Campaigns

Being an early adopter of WeChat & Weibo marketing, New Impressions Media has a deep understanding of the operations and how to engage brands with Chinese consumers. As a result, we have a vast of following of Chinese consumers fan base. We help you promote your products and services via WeChat, Weibo & our website to increase your brand awareness.

Media Buying

New Impressions Media owns an array of local media resources. Leveraging off our publisher background and relationship with our media partners, New Impressions Media is able to help you to reach your specific Chinese communities across Australia, with the most competitive media buy prices. Your brand messages will be delivered to your desired target in the most efficient and effective ways.

Event Planning

Bring years of experiences in event planning, New Impressions Media organises different corporate and social events of various sizes to integrate your online promotion effort and being able to engage with your market face-to-face.

Professional Team

Platforms

Sydney Impression

One of the top Chinese media platform

Wechat official account + Weibo account + Website

Australia Impression

A lead columnist in

People’s Daily Australia.

Aussie Food

Wechat Official Account

Over 30,000 followers in Australia

Sydney Foodies

Weibo Account

Over 60,000 followers in Australia

Clients

Media Partners

Testimonials

Contact Us

hello@newimpressions.com.au
(02) 8599 1640
903/370 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Consultation

Submit

Visit Us